Tottenham Hotspur 1961 Squad Autograph Signed Photo

Stock Status : In Stock

Black marker pen autographs of 7 members of the Tottenham Hotspur squad which won the League and FA Cup double in 1961. Signatures consist of - Les Allen, Maurice Norman, Cliff Jones, Peter Barker, Terry Dyson, Tony Marchi and Terry Medwin

Signed photo measures 16 x 12 inches


Payment can be made through our secure server using Visa, MasterCard or PayPal. Payment can also be made by cheque or by debit/credit card over the phone (UK only)


Free Delivery on all orders in the UK. Standard delivery charge for all International orders


Every item is sold with a money back guarantee of authenticity, a Certificate of Authenticity with full contact details and a signed receipt

Contact Information

If you would like any further information about this item please email or call 01686 671021

Please note that Autograph Collection does not buy directly from the public